Text/HTML

St. Paul Catholic Church
  Home
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
bubble fun!
VBS "Cool Kingdom Party"
Outdoor games were a big hit!
snack time
Getting ready for another day at VBS!
Thank you to all of our AWESOME VBS teen helpers!
Our friendly welcome team
Time to cool off
VBS 2015
craft time!
Fun at VBS!
  • bubble fun!
  • VBS "Cool Kingdom Party"
  • Outdoor games were a big hit!
  • snack time
  • Getting ready for another day at VBS!
  • Thank you to all of our AWESOME VBS teen helpers!
  • Our friendly welcome team
  • Time to cool off
  • VBS 2015
  • craft time!
  • Fun at VBS!
 

Mass Times

Weekends

Saturday 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 7:30, 9:30, 11:30 a.m.

Weekdays

Tuesday - Friday 8:00 a.m.

Adoration follows weekday Mass on Thursdays, & ends with Benediction at 6:30 p.m.

Sacrament of Reconciliation

4:00 p.m. Saturday

5:15 p.m. - 6:15 p.m. Thursday, or by appointment

Get Directions

Register for Email News

 

Announcements

Registration Open for 2015-16 RE
Our Religious Education Registration Forms for the... Read More
Welcome Father Sam!
Fr. Sam Young began his assignment as the pastor o... Read More
Summer Opportunities for Middle Schoolers
Check out the exciting activities Katie has planne... Read More
Parish Picnic - August 16th
Plan to come out to Kiwanis Wallas Park on Sunday,... Read More
Life Matters
Our Pro-Life Committee is looking for volunteers w... Read More
View All Parish Announcements

Upcoming Events

Sat - Jul 11 Men's Bible Study
Tue - Jul 14 RCIA Scripture Study
Wed - Jul 15 Accepting the New Reality
Sat - Jul 18 Men's Bible Study
Sat - Jul 25 Men's Bible Study
Tue - Jul 28 RCIA Scripture Study
Sat - Aug 1 Men's Bible Study
Sat - Aug 8 Men's Bible Study
Tue - Aug 11 RCIA Scripture Study
Sat - Aug 15 Men's Bible Study

Welcome Father Sam!

Veteran's Day Mass 2010
2014 picnic BINGO
Fr. Sam's 25th anniversary celebration mass at St. Michael the Archangel, Overlea on May 23, 2015
Servant of God Mary Virginia Merrick - St. Paul parishioner and founder of Christ Child Society
Dedication of St. Paul School
Easter Vigil 2015